If you stop using the Service without deactivating your account, your account may be deactivated or deleted due to prolonged inactivity. Generally, a previously active or confirmed account that has remained inactive for a year or more may result in the account being deactivated or deleted. Unconfirmed accounts or accounts with no prior activity may be deactivated or deleted after three or more months of inactivity.
Point automatically approved after the 7 day verified contributor veto period.
Previous Status: PENDING
Updated Status: APPROVED
Title: The service suspends your account after inactivity for a certain or uncertain time
Analysis: Generated through the annotate view
Status: PENDING