Si le Compte</p> <p>Utilisateur reste inactif pendant trois (3) ans, alors le</p> <p>Compte Utilisateur et les Documents associés seront</p> <p>supprimés.
Previous Status: PENDING
Updated Status: APPROVED
Previous Title: The service suspends your account after inactivity for a certain or uncertain time
Updated Title: The service suspends your account after 3 years of inactivity
Previous Analysis: Generated through the annotate view
Updated Analysis: "If the User Account remains inactive for three (3) years, then the User Account and the Associated Documents will be deleted."
Title: The service suspends your account after inactivity for a certain or uncertain time
Analysis: Generated through the annotate view
Status: PENDING