Upon termination of these Terms, a Subscription, or your access to the Services, the rights granted to you under our Terms (or any Subscription) to access and use our Services will immediately terminate, and we may at our option delete any Materials or other data associated with your account.
APPROVED
No comment given
Previous Status: PENDING
Updated Status: APPROVED
Title: Your content can be deleted if you violate the terms
Analysis: Generated through the annotate view
Status: PENDING