You may choose to delete your Obsidian account at any time using the account dashboard, which will permanently delete your account, licenses, and subscriptions.</li>
approved:
Previous Status: PENDING
Updated Status: APPROVED
Title: You have the right to leave this service at any time
Analysis: Generated through the annotate view
Status: PENDING