30 days of notice are given before closing your account


Service: Adobe Inc.
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: Dr_Jeff Lv. 100 Staff


<p>If we terminate the Terms, or your use of the Services and Software for reasons other than for cause, as listed in any of Sections (A) to (D) and (G) above, we will make reasonable efforts to notify you via the email address you provide to us, at least thirty (30) days prior to termination, with instructions on how to retrieve your Content.


Comments:
On 2026-08-08 04:30:01 UTC, Dr_Jeff Lv. 100 Staff wrote:

Point automatically approved after the 7 day verified contributor veto period.



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 2: 2026-08-08 04:30:01 UTC by Deleted Staff
Analysis updated

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 1: 2026-07-31 06:34:17 UTC by Dr_Jeff 20149 Lv. 100 Staff
Analysis created

Title: 30 days of notice are given before closing your account

Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Status: PENDING