The service suspends your account after inactivity for a certain or uncertain time


Service: Adobe Inc.
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: Dr_Jeff Lv. 100 Staff


You are responsible for keeping your account active, which means you must sign in and use your account periodically to avoid any Content deletion, disruption or loss of access to the Services and Software, or termination of your account. If you don't sign into your account periodically, we reserve the right to assume your account is inactive, and you agree that we may permanently delete your Content stored in the account or close your account entirely. Prior to permanently deleting your Content or closing your account for inactivity, we will attempt to provide notice to you.


Comments:
On 2026-08-08 04:30:00 UTC, Dr_Jeff Lv. 100 Staff wrote:

Point automatically approved after the 7 day verified contributor veto period.



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 2: 2026-08-08 04:30:00 UTC by Deleted Staff
Analysis updated

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 1: 2026-07-31 06:23:35 UTC by Dr_Jeff 20149 Lv. 100 Staff
Analysis created

Title: The service suspends your account after inactivity for a certain or uncertain time

Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Status: PENDING