You, as a Personal User or a Business User, are responsible for all activity that occurs via your account even if that activity is not by you or is without your knowledge or consent. You may not (A) share your account information (except with an authorized account administrator), whether intentionally or unintentionally;
Point automatically approved after the 7 day verified contributor veto period.
Previous Status: PENDING
Updated Status: APPROVED
Title: You cannot distribute or disclose your account to third parties
Analysis: Generated through the annotate view
Status: PENDING