You can delete your content from this service


Status: APPROVED
Changes: 3
Source: link
Author: waldhoer.solutions (11287)


<p>A few weeks after a project is finished or your question has been answered we will delete your personal data. Why are we keeping it a few weeks longer “than needed” ?&nbsp;</p> <p>Well, that is because we want to be sure that there are no sudden questions we have to ask you because we forgot a little detail that is important. In case you do not want to finish a project or if you prompt us directly we are going to delete your data immediately.</p> <p>


Comments:
No comments found


We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2023-07-11 06:25:29 UTC by Deleted

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 2: 2022-08-09 16:44:55 UTC by Agnes_de_Lion (20760)

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 3: 2021-12-14 09:27:24 UTC by waldhoer.solutions (11287)

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You can delete your content from this service

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING