Your use is throttled when you cancel your account


Service: PayPal
Status: DECLINED
Changes: 3
Source: link
Author: Creature101


<li>we may suspend, limit or terminate your access to or use of our services, websites, software, systems (including any networks and servers used to provide any of the services) operated by us or on our behalf or some or all of the services;


Comments:
On 2021-09-02 17:14:53 UTC, Agnes de Lion Staff wrote:

DECLINED
That is quite logical to be honest. If a user cancels his account, a limitation of its features is expected.



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2021-09-02 17:14:53 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: DECLINED

Version 2: 2021-08-24 05:17:41 UTC by Creature101

Previous Title: Your use is throttled

Updated Title: Your use is throttled when you cancel your account

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 3: 2021-08-24 05:16:43 UTC by Creature101

Previous Title:

Updated Title: Your use is throttled

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING