You can delete your account after transferring your domains.


Service: Njalla
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: zyansheep


Settings page allows for account deletion.


Comments:
On 2021-07-13 18:14:05 UTC, Agnes de Lion Staff wrote:

APPROVED
I'll have to trust you for this point, as no mention of account deletion by the user is provided in the website.



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2021-07-13 18:14:05 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2021-07-12 23:48:42 UTC by zyansheep

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You can delete your account after transferring your domains.

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Settings page allows for account deletion.

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING