You have the right to leave this service at any time


Service: Brilliant
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: private prawn Curator


You can deactivate your account (less permanent) or delete your account. "If you'd like a more permanent solution, you can fully delete your account, and all the data associated with it, from your data export page. If you do this, however, your account will not be recoverable, and all your progress will be permanently lost."


Comments:
On 2021-07-07 09:40:40 UTC, Agnes de Lion Staff wrote:

APPROVED
No comment given



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2021-07-07 09:40:40 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2021-07-07 01:41:34 UTC by private prawn Curator

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You have the right to leave this service at any time

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: You can deactivate your account (less permanent) or delete your account. "If you'd like a more permanent solution, you can fully delete your account, and all the data associated with it, from your data export page. If you do this, however, your account will not be recoverable, and all your progress will be permanently lost."

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING