A license is kept on user-generated content even after you close your account


Service: Getty Images
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: Agnes de Lion Staff


If you post User Content to the Site, unless we indicate otherwise, you grant Getty Images and its affiliates a nonexclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable and fully sublicensable right


Comments:
On 2021-07-02 21:43:50 UTC, CyanoTex Curator wrote:

APPROVED
No comment given



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2021-07-02 21:43:50 UTC by CyanoTex Curator

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2021-07-02 18:59:39 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title:

Updated Title: A license is kept on user-generated content even after you close your account

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING