Users who have been permanently banned from this service are not allowed to re-register under a new account


Service: myFRITZ!
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: Agnes de Lion Staff


As soon as you have been blocked or deleted as a user, you can no longer use MyFRITZ! and cannot register again without previously obtaining express permission from AVM.


Comments:
On 2021-06-10 20:26:33 UTC, CyanoTex Curator wrote:

APPROVED
No comment given



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2021-06-10 20:26:33 UTC by CyanoTex Curator

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2021-06-08 20:34:58 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title:

Updated Title: Users who have been permanently banned from this service are not allowed to re-register under a new account

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING