imported from 256hKVaWbxo
https://groups.google.com/forum/#!msg/tosdr/256hKVaWbxo/WmZ14zvoAAAJ Snapchat offers you control over your info & if you want to delete your
account, info will also be deleted from their servers, so nothing is kept.
“*Account Deletion*. While we hope you’ll remain a lifelong Snapchatter, if
for some reason you ever want to delete your account, just go here
If you ask to delete your account, you will have up to 30 days to restore
your account before we delete your information from our servers. During
this period of time, your account will not be visible to other
[!!] Please see https://edit.tosdr.org -- this is where new contributions should be submitted and discussed
tosdr.org | twitter.com/tosdr | github.com/tosdr
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Terms of Service; Didn't Read" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to email@example.com.
To post to this group, send email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/group/tosdr.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/tosdr/e4212d1f-5a37-4b2d-a610-0194c18dc5e5%40googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
scripted message: please link to a quote
see also https://edit.tosdr.org/points/1771
declined: The point hasn't been changed for more than 2 months.
Previous Title: No changes recorded
Updated Title: No changes recorded
Previous Analysis: No changes recorded
Updated Analysis: No changes recorded
Previous Status: CHANGES REQUESTED
Updated Status: DECLINED