Previous Title: No changes recorded
Updated Title: No changes recorded
Previous Analysis: No changes recorded
Updated Analysis: No changes recorded
Previous Status: CHANGES REQUESTED
Updated Status: DECLINED
Updated Title: [Bad] Pinterest may retain archived copies of your information when you close your account.
Updated Analysis: When you close your account, they’ll deactivate it and remove your pins and boards from Pinterest. But they may retain archived copies of your information as required by law or for legitimate business purposes (including to help address fraud and spam).
Updated Status: PENDING