You can choose with whom you share content


Service: Guilded
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 3
Source: link
Author: Agnes_de_Lion (20760) Staff


Your account privacy settings may allow you to limit the other users who can see the Personal Information in your user profile and/or what information in your user profile is visible to others.


Comments:
No comments found


We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2023-07-11 10:12:49 UTC by Deleted Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 2: 2021-03-27 20:51:42 UTC by JustinBack (1764) Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 3: 2021-02-10 22:01:37 UTC by Agnes_de_Lion (20760) Staff

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You can choose with whom you share content

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING