This service holds onto content that you've deleted


Service: BitChute
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: Agnes de Lion Staff


You can remove your Content by specifically deleting it. However, in certain instances, some of your Content (such as comments or messages you make) may not be completely removed and copies of your Content may continue to exist on the Service.


Comments:
On 2021-02-10 23:44:44 UTC, Dr_Jeff Staff wrote:

APPROVED
No comment given



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2021-02-10 23:44:44 UTC by Dr_Jeff Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2021-01-22 18:40:41 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title:

Updated Title: This service holds onto content that you've deleted

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING