You have the right to leave this service at any time


Service: Vivaldi
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: Agnes de Lion Staff


When you close your Vivaldi account, your data is immediately deleted from our production servers except for emails which might be retained for up to seven days.</p>


Comments:
On 2021-02-10 20:32:02 UTC, Dr_Jeff Staff wrote:

APPROVED
No comment given



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2021-02-10 20:32:02 UTC by Dr_Jeff Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2021-01-21 17:25:49 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title:

Updated Title: You have the right to leave this service at any time

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING