This service may keep personal data after a request for erasure for business interests or legal obligations


Service: Adobe Services
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 3
Source: link
Author: Agnes_de_Lion (20760) Staff


When you close your account, we begin deleting certain personal information that we no longer have a business reason to retain, such as your hashed password and your tokenized payment account data. However, we typically retain personal information related to our contract and business transactions with you for seven years after your last interaction with us.


Comments:
No comments found


We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2023-07-11 10:10:57 UTC by Deleted Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 2: 2021-01-16 23:27:43 UTC by Dr_Jeff (20149) Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 3: 2021-01-16 19:10:13 UTC by Agnes_de_Lion (20760) Staff

Previous Title:

Updated Title: This service may keep personal data after a request for erasure for business interests or legal obligations

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING