This service holds onto content that you've deleted


Service: Fiverr
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: Agnes de Lion Staff


<p>If you delete your User Generated Content (<b>“UGC”</b>), as defined in the Fiverr Terms of Service, from the Site, copies of your UGC may remain viewable in cached and archived pages, or might have been copied or stored by other Site users.


Comments:
On 2021-02-07 16:35:44 UTC, JustinBack Staff wrote:

APPROVED
No comment given



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2021-02-07 16:35:44 UTC by JustinBack Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2021-01-07 19:12:05 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title:

Updated Title: This service holds onto content that you've deleted

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING