This service holds onto content that you've deleted


Service: Pinterest
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 4
Source: link
Author: Dr_Jeff Staff


<p>Following termination or deactivation of your account, or if you remove any User Content from Pinterest, we may keep your User Content for a reasonable period of time for backup, archival, or audit purposes. Pinterest and its users may retain and continue to use, store, display, reproduce, re-pin, modify, create derivative works, perform, and distribute any of your User Content that other users have stored or shared on Pinterest.


Comments:
On 2020-12-18 07:56:49 UTC, Agnes de Lion Staff wrote:

approved: without comment



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2020-12-18 07:56:49 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2020-12-18 07:48:34 UTC by Dr_Jeff Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 3: 2020-12-18 07:48:20 UTC by Dr_Jeff Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 4: 2020-12-18 07:47:54 UTC by Dr_Jeff Staff

Previous Title:

Updated Title: This service holds onto content that you've deleted

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING