This service holds onto content that you've deleted


Service: Twitter
Status: APPROVED
Changes: 3
Source: link
Author: Dr_Jeff Staff


If you update your public information on Twitter, such as by deleting a Tweet or deactivating your account, we will reflect your updated content on Twitter.com, Twitter for iOS, and Twitter for Android.</p> <p>By publicly posting content when you Tweet, you are directing us to disclose that information as broadly as possible, including through our APIs, and directing those accessing the information through our APIs to do the same.
Summary: Despite content being deleted/updated, it will all be distributed broadly, including through their API.


Comments:
On 2021-01-08 19:09:23 UTC, Agnes de Lion Staff wrote:

approved: without comment



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2021-01-08 19:09:23 UTC by Agnes de Lion Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: APPROVED

Version 2: 2021-01-04 22:27:09 UTC by Dr_Jeff Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Updated Analysis: Summary: Despite content being deleted/updated, it will all be distributed broadly, including through their API.

Previous Status: No changes recorded

Updated Status: No changes recorded

Version 3: 2020-12-15 06:22:29 UTC by Dr_Jeff Staff

Previous Title:

Updated Title: This service holds onto content that you've deleted

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING