At times we may share this information in aggregated anonymous form with third parties.
I reread the excerpt and would like to delete this annotation, because is does not apply (and I don't know how to delete it)
declined: To delete, switch it to Declined.
Previous Title: No changes recorded
Updated Title: No changes recorded
Previous Analysis: No changes recorded
Updated Analysis: No changes recorded
Previous Status: pending
Updated Status: declined
Updated Title: This service can share your personal information to third parties
Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view
Updated Status: pending