The user is informed about security practices


Service: AliExpress
Status: DECLINED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: ProjectELP


If you share a computer with others, you should not&nbsp;choose to save your log-in information (e.g., user ID and password) on that&nbsp;shared computer. Remember to sign out of your account and close your browser&nbsp;window when you have finished your session.</p>


Comments:
On 2020-11-26 21:12:12 UTC, Dr_Jeff Staff wrote:

declined: The excerpt is advice, not the Service's own Security Practices.



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 1: 2020-11-26 21:12:12 UTC by Dr_Jeff Staff

Previous Title: No changes recorded

Updated Title: No changes recorded

Previous Analysis: No changes recorded

Updated Analysis: No changes recorded

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: DECLINED

Version 2: 2020-11-17 17:55:26 UTC by ProjectELP

Previous Title:

Updated Title: The user is informed about security practices

Previous Analysis:

Updated Analysis: Generated through the annotate view

Previous Status:

Updated Status: PENDING