You can delete your content from this service


Service: Infomaniak
Status: DECLINED
Changes: 2
Source: link
Author: docbot Lv. 54 Bot


When closing your account, you can request the deletion of your personal data. Please note that a period of 30 days may be required to completely delete the data attached to your account. Without a specific request from you, Infomaniak will automatically delete all of your data six months after termination of your account. You will not be able to access your account and its payment history once it is deleted. Can I verify the data that Infomaniak has about me? You can request a copy of your personal data in electronic format that you can transmit to other service providers if you wish.
Created by Docbot version v3


Comments:
On 2026-10-13 17:10:21 UTC, ThePainofTOS Lv. 48 Curator wrote:

declined:



We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.

Version 2: 2026-10-13 17:10:21 UTC by ThePainofTOS 35448 Lv. 48 Bot
Analysis updated

Previous Status: QUOTE NOT FOUND

Updated Status: DECLINED

Version 1: 2026-10-13 17:01:59 UTC by ThePainofTOS 35448 Lv. 48 Bot
Analysis updated

Previous Status: PENDING

Updated Status: QUOTE NOT FOUND