The ToS are only translated into a few languages

Service: Spotify
Changes: 0
Source: link
Author: import script (4) Bot

Although Spotify allows users to choose their country (Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States), the terms themselves are only available in English, French, German, and Spanish.

No comments found

We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.