If you ask us to delete your account it will first be placed into a deactivated state for 30 days (to allow you to request it to be reinstated), followed by the deletion of the account.
Created by Docbot version v3
Comments:
On 2026-09-08 00:19:47 UTC, Clippy Lv. 26 Curator wrote:
declined:
We track editorial changes to analyses and updates to a point's status and display the previous versions here as part of an effort to promote transparency regarding our curation process.
Version 1: 2026-09-08 00:19:47 UTC by Clippy 42067Lv. 26 Bot